IAIABC Staff Working Remotely

03/18/2020

The IAIABC is committed to being a resource as the health, safety, and workers' compensation community responds to COVID-19 and its impact on businesses and workers around the world. In an effort to protect our own staff during this time, the IAIABC office has transitioned to an all-virtual environment.

Please use the following phone numbers and email addresses to contact an IAIABC staff member directly: 

Jennifer Wolf 
Executive Director 
(608) 410-2216 or jwolf@iaiabc.org

Gregg Lutz
Standards Development and Outreach Director
(608) 410-2218 or glutz@iaiabc.org

Heather Lore 
Communications and Engagement Director
(608) 410-2220 or hlore@iaiabc.org

Keri Lore
Education and Resources Manager
(608) 410-2217 or klore@iaiabc.org

Brianna Schumann 
Community Services Administrator
(608) 410-2214 or bschumann@iaiabc.org

Jessica Faust
Events and Marketing Assistant
(608) 410-2215 or jfaust@iaiabc.org

We will be doing our very best to provide the same level of service and support the IAIABC membership has come to expect as we learn to navigate our fully-remote world.