Medical Issues Committee: Member Area

Home

Chair: Lisa Wichterman, Minnesota Workers' Compensation Division
Vice Chair: Patti Vaughn, Idaho Industrial Commission
Board of Directors Liaison: Paul Sighinolfi, Maine Workers' Compensation Board
Board of Directors Liaison: Evelyn McGill, Virginia Workers' Compensation Commission
Staff Liaison: Jennifer Wolf Horejsh, IAIABC

Members

  • Sally Boehm
  • American Family Mutual Insurance Company
  • (800) 692-6326
  • sboehm@amfam.com
  • Harvey Hanel
  • North Dakota Workforce Safety & Insurance
  • (701) 328-7222
  • hhanel@nd.gov
  • Stacy Jones
  • California Workers' Compensation Institute
  • (510) 251-9470
  • sljones@cwci.org
  • Sarah Osse
  • North Dakota Workforce Safety & Insurance
  • (701) 328-7239
  • sosse@nd.gov
  • Lori Raby
  • Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs Workers' Compensation Agency
  • (517) 284-8909
  • RabyL1@michigan.gov
  • Susan Roesler
  • American Family Mutual Insurance Company
  • (800) 692-6326 ext. 36274
  • sroesler@amfam.com
  • Jessica Stimac
  • Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry Workers Compensation Division
  • (651) 284-5177
  • jessica.stimac@state.mn.us
  • Bill Wheeler
  • Montana Dept. of Labor and Industry Employment Relations Division
  • (406) 444-6541
  • bwheeler@mt.gov

Meetings

Following are upcoming calls and meetings for the Medical Issues Committee. 

Materials

On this tab, you can find minutes, agendas, and other content of interest to members.

Page 3 of 5 First | Previous | Next | Last

Page 3 of 5 First | Previous | Next | Last