Western Association of Workers' Compensation Boards

The Western Association of Workers' Compensation Boards (WAWCB) is an association of jurisdictional workers' compensation agencies from the western region of the U.S.

WAWCB Member States

Leadership

The leaders of the WAWCB are from member jurisdictions and are voted to one year terms by the membership. 

President Peter Van Nice, Montana Employment Relations Division

Vice President 
Jennifer Flood, Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services

Meetings

The WAWCB has a conference call scheduled for Tuesday, March 14, 2017 from 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time (10:00 am Alaska, 12:00 pm Mountain, 1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Eastern). All WAWCB member states are encouraged to participate.

Call Agenda and Connection Information 

The WAWCB holds its annual meeting during the IAIABC Convention. The IAIABC 103rd Convention will be held October 2-5, 2017 in Portland, Oregon.