EDI Council

Chair: David Sprick, Kansas Division of Workers' Compensation

Vice Chair: Harte Pricer, Pennsylvania Department of Labor and Industry

IAIABC Staff Liaisons: Dane Curtis and Amaya Diaz

Board of Directors Liaisons:  Anna Hui, Missouri Department of Labor and Industrial Relations

The mission of the EDI Council is to enhance the decisions of workers’ compensation policy makers by promoting and facilitating voluntary consensus standards for the electronic exchange of data and safeguarding their integrity so information can be exchanged economically and be readily accessible and comparable between jurisdictions. The EDI Council is composed of representatives of 12 Jurisdictional members and 12 EDI members.

Upcoming Calls

View upcoming meetings on the calendar.

Current Projects
  • Oversight of the Claims Steering Committee
  • XML Replacement Project
Council Materials

Official Council members can continue to the EDI Council Community.