EDI Medical and ProPay Committee

Chair: Tina Greene, Enlyte

Vice Chair: Jenni Bertels, Oregon Workers' Compensation Division

IAIABC Staff Liason: Dane Curtis and Amaya Diaz

The mission of the EDI Medical Committee is to design and maintain the jurisdictional reporting of medical billing/payment transactions and develop the common definitions and coding structures to meet technical and business requirements of claims administrators and state jurisdictions; to ensure that the IAIABC medical transactions are current with HIPAA-mandated standards, as appropriate; and to generate documentation for implementation efforts.

Upcoming Calls

View upcoming meetings on the calendar.

Current Projects
  • Evaluation of the X12 008020 Release for workers' compensation
Committee Materials

Official Committee members can continue to the EDI Medical and EDI ProPay Committee Community.