NextGen Awards

IAIABC NextGen IAIABC NextGen launched in 2017 as a way to recognize talented individuals under the age of 40 who are having a substantial and positive impact on workers' compensation, making a significant difference within their organizations, and leading the industry into the future.

2021 NextGen Award Recipients

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2021 IAIABC NextGen Awards. You represent the present and the future of the workers' compensation industry and we proudly recognize you for your accomplishments.

Cody Allen, SFM Mutual

Cody Allen

SFM Mutual

Vincent Bell, The Black Car Fund

Vincent Bell

The Black Car Fund

Andrew Cortese, United Airlines

Andrew Cortese

United Airlines

Cynthia James, Virginia Workers' Compensation Commission

Cindy James

Virginia Workers' Compensation Commission

Kyle Jones, Tennessee Bureau of Workers' Compensation

Kyle Jones

Tennessee Bureau of Workers' Compensation

Petyah Pierre, Broward County Sheriff's Office

Petyah "Tia" Pierre

Broward County Sheriff's Office

Jina Qu, Workplace Safety and Insurance Board (WSIB)

Jina Qu

Workplace Safety and Insurance Board (WSIB)

Previous Recipients (2020, 2019, 2018, 2017)